Faculties & Centres

IKIU’s Faculties and Centers

Imam Khomeini International University  has 7 faculties; Islamic Sciences and Researches, Literature and Humanities, Social Sciences, Basic Sciences, Agricultural and Natural resources, Technical and Engineering, Architecture and Urbanism and also 2 research and educational centers, titled Persian Language Center and Future Studies Center . 




  • Monday, January 15, 2018
  • Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 11:50:31