Materials engineering

This page is under construction.

Academic members in Materials Engineering

Saeid Baghshahi

 Saeid Baghshahi

Ph.D Full Professor

baghshahi@ikiu.ac.ir
98-281-837
Mohammad Talafi Noghani

 Mohammad Talafi Noghani

Ph.D Associate Professor

noghani@eng.ikiu.ac.ir
0283390111
Masoud Rajabi

 Masoud Rajabi

Ph.D Associate Professor

masoudrajabi@ikiu.ac.ir;masoudrajabi@yahoo.com
+982833901117
Ahmad Razaghian Arani

 Ahmad Razaghian Arani

Ph.D Associate Professor

razaghian_ahmad@ikiu.ac.ir
02833901124
Arman Sedghi

 Arman Sedghi

Ph.D Associate Professor

sedghi@eng.ikiu.ac.ir
02833901156
Masoud Mohebi

 Masoud Mohebi

Ph.D Associate Professor

m.m.mohebi@ikiu.ac.ir
0098281837
Reza Taghiabadi

 Reza Taghiabadi

Ph.D Assistant Professor

taghiabadi@ikiu.ac.ir
+98-33901143
Reza Ahmadi

 Reza Ahmadi

Ph.D Assistant Professor

re.ahmadi@eng.ikiu.ac.ir
0283390119
Mostafa Jafarzadegan

 Mostafa Jafarzadegan

Ph.D Assistant Professor

jafarzadegan@eng.ikiu.ac.ir
0281837112
Mohammad Hossein Shaeri

 Mohammad Hossein Shaeri

Ph.D Assistant Professor

shaeri@eng.ikiu.ac.ir;mhshaeri@yahoo.com
00982833901190
Morteza Saghafi Yazdi

 Morteza Saghafi Yazdi

Ph.D Assistant Professor

Amirhossein Moghanian

 Amirhossein Moghanian

Ph.D Assistant Professor


  • Wednesday, January 17, 2018
  • Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 12:40:17