Mechanical engineering

This page is under construction.

Academic members in Mechanical Engineering

Mansour Khanaki

 Mansour Khanaki

Ph.D Associate Professor

khanaki@ikiu.ac.ir
Seyed Abbas Sadat Sakak

 Seyed Abbas Sadat Sakak

Ph.D Associate Professor

sadatsakak@ikiu.ac.ir
Majid Ghadiri

 Majid Ghadiri

Ph.D Associate Professor

ghadiri@eng.ikiu.ac.ir
+98 283390
Ali Rajabpour

 Ali Rajabpour

Ph.D Associate Professor

rajabpour@eng.ikiu.ac.ir;a.rajabpour@gma
33901152
Farzad Ebrahimi

 Farzad Ebrahimi

Ph.D Associate Professor

febrahimy@eng.ikiu.ac.ir
+98 28 337
Mostafa Mafi

 Mostafa Mafi

Ph.D Assistant Professor

m.mafi@eng.ikiu.ac.ir
0218-83711
Ali Fazli

 Ali Fazli

Ph.D Assistant Professor

a.fazli@eng.ikiu.ac.ir
8371152
Javad Ehyaei

 Javad Ehyaei

Ph.D Assistant Professor

Mehdi Soltanpour

 Mehdi Soltanpour

Ph.D Assistant Professor

soltanpour@eng.ikiu.ac.ir
Hamid Reza Nazif

 Hamid Reza Nazif

Ph.D Assistant Professor

nazif@eng.ikiu.ac.ir;h_nazif@yahoo.com
+9828-3390
Parviz Asadi

 Parviz Asadi

Ph.D Assistant Professor

asadi@eng.ikiu.ac.ir
+98-28-33901144
Ali Momeni Movahed

 Ali Momeni Movahed

Ph.D Assistant Professor

+98-28-33901428

  • Wednesday, January 17, 2018
  • Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 12:41:33